About Us

Arvitex company, which used to be a part of the Russo-Turkish holding company Estagroup under the name Esta, has been on the market for more than 20 years. Established in 1996 as an ordinary distribution company, Arvitex has undergone significant changes in the principles of production and wholesale trade over the past 2 decades.

Nowadays Limited Liability Company Arvitex is a dynamically developing structure, its main principle is a combination of rapid response to changing market conditions (whether it is import substitution or presentation of innovative products) and the highest customer service, based on many years of experience as a reliable logistics partner and a conscientious supplier.

 

Main Activities of the Company:

  • Production under own brands (Master FRESH household products/household cleaning supplies and Master FRESH Fusion air fresheners, EXXE cosmetics, Fresh Idea and Emily Style wet wipes) and their promotion in Russia and neighboring countries
  • Export of products is carried out in Russia’s neighboring countries
  • Production of goods under private label of federal chains (AUCHAN, O'KEY)

Our mission is to produce and promote everyday products that make our consumers lives easier. Most importantly, we sell them at an affordable price.

The main principle of our work is a comprehensive approach that includes:

  • Taking into account new market trends and manufacturing innovative and up-to-date products
  • The combination of high quality and affordable prices that favorably distinguish our products among various brands
  • Highly developed regional distribution and wide representation in federal chains (AUCHAN, O'KEY, Karusel)
  • Our team of professionals with long experience in the FMCG market and responsible attitude to the main mission of the company ready to quickly and timely implement projects and meet the requests of all customers.

О нас

Компания «Арвитекс», ранее входившая в группу компаний русско-турецкого холдинга Estagroup под названием «Эста»,  существует на рынке более 20 лет. Созданная в 1996 г как обычная дистрибьюторская фирма, наша компания за последние 2 десятилетия претерпела существенные изменения в принципах производства и оптовой торговли.

ООО «Арвитекс» сегодня – это динамично развивающаяся структура, основным принципом работы которой является сочетание оперативного реагирования на меняющуюся конъюнктуру рынка (будь то импортозамещение или презентации инновационных продуктов) и высочайшего клиентского сервиса, основанного на многолетнем опыте работы как надежного логистического партнера и добросовестного поставщика.

 

 

 

Основные направления деятельности компании:

  • Производство продукции под собственными брендами (хозтовары/бытовая химия Master FRESH и освежители Master FRESH Fusion, бытовая химия Tyron, косметическая продукция EXXE, влажные салфетки Fresh idea и Emily Style) и их продвижение на территории России и стран бывшего СНГ
  • Экспорт продукции на территории стран пространства бывшего СНГ
  • Производство товаров под частными торговыми марками федеральных сетей (АШАН, Окей)

Наша миссия – производить и продвигать продукты повседневного спроса, делающие жизнь и быт наших потребителей проще и легче. И что немаловажно, по доступной цене.

Основной принцип работы – это комплексный подход, включающий:

  • Учет новых тенденций рынка и производство инновационных и актуальных продуктов
  • Сочетание высокого качества и доступной цены, выгодно отличающей нашу продукцию на полке среди конкурентов
  • Высокоразвитую региональную дистрибуцию и широкую представленность в федеральных сетях (Ашан, Окей, Карусель)
  • Команда профессионалов, имеющих долгий опыт работы на рынке FMCG и ответственно относящихся к основной миссии компании – быстро и своевременно реализовывать проекты и удовлетворять заказы всех клиентов.