Contacts

CEO
Viktor Lobanov

v.lobanov@arvitex.ru

Purchasing and logistics Director
Vitaliy Ivashchenko

v.ivashchenko@arvitex.ru

Import Sales Manager
Milana Lobanova

m.lobanova@arvitex.ru

Executive Director
Andrey Buyvol

a.buyvol@arvitex.ru

Sales Director
Sergey Storozhev
phone: +7 (911) 977 07 10

s.storozhev@arvitex.ru

Director of Customer Service Department
Olga Anisova

o.anisova@arvitex.ru

Marketing and Development Department

Alena Genzera
Brand Manager
Household goods. Hygiene. 

a.genzera@arvitex.ru

Marina Belyavtseva
Brand Manager
Cosmetics.

Marina@arvitex.ru


Office in Saint Petersburg:
Saint Petersburg, 195220, ulitsa Butlerova, d. 42, office. 408

Office in Moscow:
 Moscow

 

Warehouse

Directions
Moskovskaya oblast, Leninskiy r-n, gorod Vidnoye, Promzona Pugovichino, vlad. 6.